book now
Event- Calendar

Our event tips in SalzburgerLand all year round Whether sporting, cultural, traditional, religious or simply fun: There are many interesting events in SalzburgerLand all year round. We have listed our personal highlights here. By the way, we are also happy to organize tickets, book transfers udg. If you are interested, just ask at the reception!

to the experience cloud

Experience highlights made easy. Via the Sonnhof Experience Cloud you can find out about all our exclusive recommendations and book them conveniently. Just take a look! If you have any questions, Susanne and her concierge team will be happy to help. This is how easy “vacation by design” is.

Breathing & ice bathing workshop

Discover the refreshing combination of breathing and ice bathing in our exclusive workshop. Weekly, you have the opportunity to discover the revitalising effect of conscious breathing techniques under expert guidance and strengthen your body and mind with an exciting ice bath. Treat yourself to this special time-out for your personal well-being.

discover
Chicken Beats

From 1 February until the end of the season, our sun terrace has a special attraction once a week in good weather. Then we serve grilled chicken with chilled DJ sounds and an unobstructed view of the “stage

COME OVER.
Bosna Grill

Once a week from 2 pm, it’s all about the sausage on our terrace. Then we invite you to get to know the Austrian answer to the currywurst. Meatless fans can look forward to haloumi and grilled vegetables.

COME OVER,
Midsummer BBQ

Our legendary Midsummer BBQ takes place every year in June. With live music and lots of culinary highlights. Enjoy them on our atmospherically illuminated terrace with a view over the Heukareck and the flaming mountains.

Celebrate with us!

COME OVER.

You could almost say that yoga is the sporty version of idleness.

Yoga Retreats

Yoga Retreats // November is traditionally THE yoga month at Sonnhof. That’s when we offer three focus retreats with an interesting supporting programme for a long weekend. By no means a marathon, but intensive enough to benefit from at home. Now we are also starting with a mini-retreat in June.

RISE & SHINE

Our tip against spring fatigue: midweek break with yoga, herbology, natural pharmacy crash course and meditation in a healing climate environment.

DAY 1
+ Come-Together from 5:00 p.m.
+ Slow-Flow at 5:15 pm with Marianne

DAY 2
+ Morning-Flow with Viktoria at 07:00 a.m.
+ 09:45 Departure Zederberg
+ 10:00 a.m. Natural Cosmetics Workshop
+ Yin Yoga at 17:30 with Marianne and
Jürgen (please wear warm clothes and
socks)

DAY 3
+ Morning Flow at 07:00 with Marianne
+ 10:00 am Herbal walk (optional)
09:45 Transfer to Cedar Mountain
+ 12:15 Departure Cedar Mountain
+12:30 Outdoor Meditation with Esther
+ Inside Flow with Viktoria at 17:30

DAY 4 
+ Morning Flow at 7am with Marianne
+ farewell
+ free use of the spa until 6pm

GET INTO THE FLOW

Yoga Retreat for Beginners with Slow Yoga. Natural Cosmetics Workshop

+ Meditation

+ Workshop Natural Pharmacy

+ 6 yoga sessions

YOGI'S FINEST

Yoga Retreat for experienced yoginis with dynamic yoga // Inside Flow with Viktoria. Natural Cosmetics Workshop

+ Meditation

+ Workshop Natural Pharmacy

+ 6 yoga sessions

Jetzt Buchen
Event-Kalender

Unsere Veranstaltungstipps im SalzburgerLand das ganze Jahr über Egal ob sportlich, kulturell, traditionell, religiös oder einfach nur eine Gaudi: Das ganze Jahr über gibt es im Salzburger Land viele interessante Veranstaltungen. Unsere persönlichen Highlights haben wir hier aufgelistet. Wir organisieren übrigens auch gerne Tickets, buchen Transfers udg. Bei Interesse einfach an der Rezeption nachfragen!

zur Erlebnis-Cloud

Highlights erleben leicht gemacht. Über die Erlebnis-Cloud vom Sonnhof können Sie sich über all unsere exklusiven Empfehlungen informieren und diese auch ganz bequem buchen. Schauen Sie doch mal rein! Bei Rückfragen helfen Susanne und ihr Concierge-Team gern weiter. So einfach geht „Urlaub by design“.

Atem - & Eisbad Workshop

Entdecken Sie die erfrischende Verbindung von Atem- und Eisbaden in unserem exklusiven Workshop. Wöchentlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit unter fachkundiger Anleitung die revitalisierende Wirkung bewusster Atemtechniken zu entdecken und stärken Sie Körper und Geist beim aufregenden Eisbaden. Gönnen Sie sich diese besondere Auszeit für Ihr persönliches Wohlbefinden.

come over.
Chicken Beats

Vom 1. Februar bis zum Saison-Ende entfaltet unsere Sonnenterrasse einmal die Woche bei Schönwetter eine besondere Sogwirkung. Denn dann gibt‘s Hendl vom Grill bei gechillten DJSounds und unverbauten Blick auf die „Bühne“.

come over.
Bosna Grill

Einmal die Woche ab 14 Uhr geht’s auf unserer Terrasse um die Wurst. Dann laden wir Sie ein, die österreichische Antwort auf die Currywurst kennenzulernen. Fleischlos-Fans können sich auf Haloumi und Gemüse vom Grill freuen.

come over,
Sonnenwend BBQ

Unser legendäres Sonnwend BBQ findet jedes Jahr im Juni statt. Mit Live-Musik und jeder Menge kulinarischer Höhepunkte. Die genießen Sie auf unser stimmungsvoll illuminierten Terrasse mit Blick über das Heukareck und die flammenden Berge.

 

Feiern Sie mit!

come over.

Fast könnte man sagen, dass Yoga die sportliche Version von Müßiggang ist.

Yoga Retreats

Yoga Retreats // Der November ist im Sonnhof traditionell DER Yoga-Monat. Denn dann bieten wir gleich drei Schwerpunkt-Retreats mit interessantem Rahmenprogramm für ein verlängertes Wochenende an. Keinesfalls ein Marathon, aber intensiv genug, um auch daheim noch davon zu profitieren. Jetzt starten wir zusätzlich mit einem Mini-Retreat im Juni.

17.05.2024 - 20.05.2024

YOGA RETREAT „rise & shine“

ab 724 pro Person

 3 Nächte

  • + Sonnhof-Kulinarik
  • + kein Zuschlag für Einzelzimmer
  • + Spa-Nutzung am Abreisetag bis 18 Uhr
  • + €20 Spa-Voucher pro Person (Einzulösen auf alle Behandlungen)
  • + 1 Workshop
  • + Entspannungsmeditation
  • + 6 Yoga-Einheiten
     

anzeigen Details ausblenden Details
Anfragen Buchen

10.10.2024 - 13.10.2024

YOGA RETREAT „autumn bliss“

ab 724 pro Person

 3 Nächte

  • + Sonnhof-Kulinarik
  • + kein Zuschlag für Einzelzimmer
  • + Spa-Nutzung am Abreisetag bis 18 Uhr
  • + €20 Spa-Voucher pro Person (Einzulösen auf alle Behandlungen)
  • + 1 Workshop
  • + Entspannungsmeditation
  • + 6 Yoga-Einheiten
     

anzeigen Details ausblenden Details
Anfragen Buchen

14.11.2024 - 17.11.2024

YOGA RETREAT „Yoga finest“

ab 724 pro Person

3 Nächte

  • + Sonnhof-Kulinarik

  • + kein Zuschlag für Einzelzimmer

  • + Spa-Nutzung am Abreisetag bis 18 Uhr

  • + €20 Spa-Voucher pro Person (Einzulösen auf alle Behandlungen)

  • + 1 Workshop

  • + Entspannungsmeditation

  • + 6 Yoga-Einheiten

   

anzeigen Details ausblenden Details
Anfragen Buchen